Creation at the Crossroads: Exploring "Laudato Si'"

CATC-title-blue

Creation at the Crossroads: Faith Sharing on Pope Francis’ Laudato Si'

Our Earth is in peril.  With Pope Francis’ groundbreaking encyclical on the environment, Laudato Si' as our guide, we will support and inspire each other to take action on behalf of our common home during this faith-sharing series. 

Join RENEW International's Sister Honora Nolty and Mary Foy in a twelve-week faith-sharing series on Creation at the Crossroads, a small-group resource breaking open Laudato Si'.

Sessions will be weekly, starting on April 28 at 2 PM ET (1 PM CT, 11 AM PT). Sessions will take place on:

April 28, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
May 5, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
May 12, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
May 19, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
May 26, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
June 2, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
June 9, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
June 16, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
June 23, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
June 30, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
July 7, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT
July 14, 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT

 

Click Here to Register for Creation at the Crossroads faith sharing Click Here to Purchase Creation at the Crossroads