Creation at the Crossroads: Exploring "Laudato Si'"

CATC-title-blue

Creation at the Crossroads:  Young Adult Faith Sharing on Pope Francis’ Laudato Si'

Our Earth is in peril.  With Pope Francis’ groundbreaking encyclical on the environment, Laudato Si' as our guide, we will support and inspire each other to take action on behalf of our common home during this faith-sharing series for young adults, married or single. 

Join RENEW International's Young Adult Leaders  in a eight-week faith-sharing series on Creation at the Crossroads, a small-group resource breaking open Laudato Si'.

Sessions will be weekly, starting on Earth Day, April 22 at 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT). Sessions will take place on:

April 22, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
April 29, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
May 6, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
May 13, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
May 20, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
May 27, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
June 3, 8PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT
June 10, 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 5 PM PT

 

Click here to register

Click Here to Purchase Creation at the Crossroads