What, Me Holy?

Join us for a six week series of faith sharing on the call to everyday holiness

Please join us in the following weeks for faith-sharing on What, Me Holy? a new faith-sharing resource from RENEW by Chris Lowney.

In his exhortation Rejoice and Be Glad, Pope Francis calls all Catholics to live a life of holiness. But what does holiness mean? Isn’t holiness for heroes and martyrs? How do we answer that call in our work, in our communities, in the day-to-day encounters of our busy lives? Renowned author Chris Lowney helps unpack Pope Francis’ words, inviting us to re-examine our ideas about holiness and how we answer the call to live a holy life.

There will be both evening and afternoon sessions.

Order your copy of What, Me Holy? today and save $4.00!

Afternoon Sessions (4 PM ET)
with Sister Terry Rickard

Evening Sessions (8 PM ET)
with Rich Vosler

April 30, 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 1 PM PT) May 7, 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT)
May 7, 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 1 PM PT) May 14, 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT)
May 14, 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 1 PM PT) May 21, 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT)
May 21, 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 1 PM PT) May 28, 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT)
May 28, 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 1 PM PT) June 4, 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT)
June 4, 4 PM ET (3 PM CT, 1 PM PT) June 11, 8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 5 PM PT)
Register for Afternoon Sessions Register for Evening Sessions
 
Click Here to Purchase What, Me Holy?